Welcome to Einstein ASB!

Here you can find the lastest information on ASB meetings and events.
On this website we provide:

  • Detailed information for upcoming events are posted under the events link.

Your new ASB officers for 2008-09:
Andrew Howard: President
Mia Young: Vice-President
Rain Lim: Treasurer
Brighde Moffat: Secretary
Lindsey Macalalad: 8th Grade Senator
Alaina Olson: 8th Grade Senator