Congratulations to the 2017-2018 Flag Team
Thank you to everyone who tried out this year.  It was a very competitive year!  We encourage you to try out again next year if you did not make the team OR consider one of the many other amazing performing groups here at Shorecrest.  
Shay Adams
Addy Bohag
Langley Brown
Jaya Cannady
Emma Caple
Hannah Cheshier
Tory Collins
Reilly Creech
Olivia Crum
Lauren Day
Audrey Dietz
Sarai Hancock
Kenzi Hendricks
Rhorrie Henning
Sophie Ivens
Soumya Keefe
Iasis Kennedy
Emily Mason
Isabelle Menning
Ami Njadoe
Lauren Rehm
Julia Strand
Maggie Taylor
Amehra Welch