Screen Shot 2016-11-03 at 6.59.23 PM.png
Thank you for running for student council.
It you didn't get selected as an officer, you are invited to join as a Student Council member.
It is Spunky McPaw's pleasure to announce this year's
Syre Student Council Officers
for the 2017 - 2018 School Year 


 Grace Abernathy

Henry Franey
Vice President
Andrew Wells
Co- Presidents 
Eliana Alsdorf
Emily Lin

First Officer Meeting December 5th.