Screen Shot 2016-11-03 at 6.59.23 PM.png
Thank you for running for student council.
There were so many amazing candidates running. Please consider running for classroom representative
It is Spunky McPaw's pleasure to announce this year's
Syre Student Council Officers
for the 2016 - 2017 School Year 


 Liah Nottingham

Nathan Hagemeier
Vice President
Sophia Serwold
Cameron Bell

First Officer Meeting TBD